Are you ready for the next level?
Level-Up in 60 Minutes

Tune in every Monday at 15:00 (CEST) and Wednesday at 14:00 (CEST) to hear from top real estate speakers from around the world.

 

Block time every Monday and Wednesday

Mondays, at 15:00 (CEST)

Learn how to get socially savvy with Jesse Peters! Plus, a special 30-minute Q&A after all sessions!

Wednesdays at 14:00 (CEST)

#LevelUp with top real estate speakers from around the world!

Watch the recordings of all past sessions

Wednesday, 1 April 2020
- Watch the recording
Kick-off session with Michael Polzler and Richard Robbins
Monday, 6 April 2020
- Watch the recording
Jesse Peters: Learn how to win big with Social Media
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
- Watch the recording
Learn 2 Simple Social Media Ads that work with Hailey Still
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
- Watch the recording
How to close a deal during COVID-19 with Hailey Still
Monday, 20 April at 15:00
- Watch the recording
Jesse Peters: Learn how to make Blockbuster Listings with Video
Tuesday, 21 April at 16:30
- Watch the recording
Power-session with No. 1 Real Estate Coach Tom Ferry
Wednesdsay, 22 April at 14:00
- Watch the recording
How to Fast Track your Future with Nathan Dart as he shares his business planning strategy
Monday, 27 April at 15:00
- Watch the recording
Part 1 of Jesse Peter's Video Boot Camp!
Wednesday, 29 April at 14:00
- Watch part 1 - Watch part 2
Unlock your competitive edge with Travis Robertson
Monday, 4 May at 15:00
- Watch the recording
Jesse Peters: Win Big with Social Media

In case you missed it last time be sure to catch this session!

Wednesday, 6 May at 14:00
- Watch the recording
Nathan Dart: Listing Presentation Mastery - how to host a virtual listing presentation
Monday, 11 May at 15:00
- Watch the recording
Jesse Peters: Blockbuster Listing Video

In case you missed it last time be sure to catch this session!

Wednesday, 13 May at 14:00
- Watch the recording
Nathan Dart: Brokery Mastery - How to recruit and onboard new agents in the 'new normal'
Wednesday, 18 May at 15:00
- Watch the recording
Jesse Peter's Video Boot Camp!

In case you missed it last time be sure to catch this session!

Wednesday, 25 May at 15:00
- Watch the recording
How to make your listing stand out online with Hailey Still

Continue Reading

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies. To learn more or opt-out, see our Privacy Notice.